1974 Monaco Grand Prix Program Programme Signed by 17 Drivers

$1,795.00 CAD

1986 Monaco Grand Prix Official Program / Programme Signed by 17 drivers. The drivers are: Graham Hill (Signed twice) James Hunt, Ronnie Peterson, Denis Hulme, John Surtees, Emerson Fittipaldi, Chris Amon, Mike Hailwood, Brian Redman, John Watson, Timothy Schenken, Jean-Pierre Jarier, Henri Pescarolo, Arturo Merzario and Jean-Pierre Beltoise. And there is 2 unknown drivers autographs.

  • Model: MONACOA15PR74
  • Shipping Weight: 1kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Your IP Address is:
Any Questions? Email: info@ FormulaWorldShop.com

Copyright © 2019 FormulaWorldShop.com
All rights reserved. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.402 - Number of Queries: 267 - Query Time: 0.112933401291